STYRET

Styreleder: Bjørn Greve
Forening: CP Foreningen Bergen og Vestland
Epost: bjorn@ffobergen.no
Mobil: 918 04 526
Nestleder: Kristin Kvalsnes
Forening: Bergen Revmatikerforening
Epost: kristin@ffobergen.no
Styremedlem: Christine Lingjærde
Forening: LPP Bergen
Epost: christine@ffobergen.no
Styremedlem: Kristoffer Solø
Forening: MS Foreningen Bergen
Epost: kristoffer@ffobergen.no
Styremedlem: Tharsicah Pararajasingham
Forening: Diabetesforbundet Bergen
Epost: tharsicah@ffobergen.no
Varamedlem: Linda Haugland
Forening: Autismeforeningen Hordaland
Epost: linda@ffobergen.no
Varamedlem: Helge Liland
Forening: Diabetesforbundet Bergen
Epost: helge@ffobergen.no
Konsulent: Katrine Karlsen
Epost: katrine@ffobergen.no
Epost: post@ffobergen.no